Absolut Linedance

        Linkøpingvej 219 , 4000 Roskilde

                               40 64 67 50

                                      CVR: 38528335 

             Bank: Sydbank Reg.: 7045 Konto: 1051869

                                  Mobile Pay: 40 64 67 50

  • Formand : 

Dot Tullberg

40 64 67 50

E-mail: Dot@absolut-linedance.dk


  • Kasserer:

Janne Tullberg

E-mail: Janne@absolut-linedance.dk


  • Bestyrelsesmedlem

Micha Lautrup

22 47 83 75

E-mail: Micha@absolut-linedance.dk


  • Bestyrelsessppleanter

Flemming Østerberg 

53 34 01 11

E-Mail: Flemming@absolut-linedance.dk


Käte Jensen

21 76 07 61 

E-mail: Kate@absolut-linedance.dk           


  • Revisor

Mette Hay-Schmidt

E-mail: Mette@absolut-linedance.dk